Meet Our Staff

Our staff provides excellent funeral planning services.

We have years of experience caring for families from all walks of life, cultures and faiths. Our unsurpassed staff and our family provide kind, caring, professional service. Each family comes to us because they know we are leaders in our profession who are dedicated to excellence in service, adhere to the highest funeral industry standards, and have exceptional integrity. We consistently earn phenomenally high customer satisfaction survey results.

Our licensed, professional staff is here for you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please call 504-482-2111 anytime. We will even come to you to make arrangements in the comfort of your home.

Prompt, compassionate service is always just a phone call away, where and when you need it.


Patrick M. Schoen

Patrick M. Schoen

Managing Partner

patrick.schoen@schoenfh.com

Jean M. Newman

Jean M. Newman

Manager

jean.newman@schoenfh.com

Dom C. Grieshaber Jr.

Dom C. Grieshaber Jr.

Funeral Director

dom.grieshaber@schoenfh.com

Kevin Hasson

Kevin Hasson

Funeral Director

kevin.hasson@schoenfh.com


Stefanie A. Weigel

Stefanie A. Weigel

Funeral Director

stefanie.weigel@schoenfh.com


J. Matthew Hartman

J. Matthew Hartman

Funeral Director

matthew.hartman@schoenfh.com


Harold J. Weis

Harold J. Weis

Funeral Director

harold.weis@schoenfh.com

Thomas J. Schoen

Thomas J. Schoen

Funeral Director



 Kevin Rickmon

Kevin Rickmon

Funeral Director Assistant


 Stacey Alphonse

Stacey Alphonse

Hostess


 Emma Woods

Emma Woods

Hostess


© 2017 Jacob Schoen & Son. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service